Happy Birthday, Igba Odun Odun Kan Ni O To Lanre Teriba Atorise

image image

On this your birthday, I pray for your happiness, of course, but also for a greater sense of fulfillment in work, an ease of communication with those you love, and a sense of satisfaction in all that you have accomplished. Above all, may you rest secure in the knowledge of God’s constant love.

 

On this your special day, I pray for you. I pray for smiles and love, for friends that are true. I pray for sunshine, for warmth and tenderness. I pray for unexpected moments of joy and laughter. But most of all, I pray for peace for you. From Just Pye’s Blog

 

 

Leave a Reply

